Nov 17

Substitute Teachers Needed

Nov 17

IB Parent Information Night

Nov 17

Advanced Placement, Duel Enrollment, and College and Career Academy at Pruden

Nov 17

Important Application Deadlines

Suffolk Public Schools’

Specialty Programs

Important Application Deadlines

Governor’s School for the Arts: Deadline — December 15, 2017

Application Information Link:
http://www.gsarts.org/index.php/auditons

Suffolk Public Schools’ Specialty Programs
Common Application Link:
https://goo.gl/forms/2tOXJhjQbHYTkpS13

Project Lead the Way Engineering: Deadline — January 8, 2018
Application Information Link: https://goo.gl/VwBRVG

Project Lead the Way Biomedical Science: Deadline — January 8, 2018
Application Information Link: https://goo.gl/ounjHD

International Baccalaureate: Deadline — January 8, 2018
Application Information Link: https://goo.gl/PFreKW

For more information please see your school counselor or www.spsk12.net

Nov 14

SPS College and Career Fair

Nov 14

7th & 8th Grade Girls’ and Boys’ Soccer Schedule

Monday November 6
John Yeates at Forest Glen (LHS)

Wednesday November 8
Forest Glen at King’s Fork (KFHS)

Monday November 13
Forest Glen at JFK (NRHS)

Wednesday November 15
Forest Glen at John Yeates (NRHS)

Thursday November 16
King’s Fork at Forest Glen (LHS)

Monday November 20
JFK at Forest Glen (LHS)

Oct 30

Cavalier Scoop

The Cavalier Scoop October 2017

Sep 27

Food Drive

FOOD_DRIVE_logoForest Glen is joining Troop 946 and the Suffolk Christian Alliance in a food drive.  You’ve seen the signs and the boxes.  Now it’s time to fill up the boxes.  Bring in you canned or boxed food donations by October 2nd to help those in need. You can also bring donate new toothbrushes and toothpaste.

Sep 14

Basketball Schedule

The schedule for the 7th and 8th grade boys and girls basketball season has been posted.

 8th Grade Boys and Girls

Monday, September 25

John F. Kennedy at Forest Glen

Wednesday, September 27

Forest Glen at King’s Fork

Monday, October 3

Forest Glen at John Yeates

Wednesday, October 4

Forest Glen at John F. Kennedy

Monday, October 9

King’s Fork at Forest Glen

Wednesday, October 11

John Yeates at Forest Glen

7th Grade Boys and Girls

Tuesday, September 26

Forest Glen at John F. Kennedy

Thursday, September 28

King’s Fork at Forest Glen

Tuesday, October 3

John Yeates at Forest Glen

Thursday, October 5

John F. Kennedy at Forest Glen

Tuesday, October 10

Forest Glen at King’s Fork

Thursday, October 12

Forest Glen at John Yeates

Sep 07

Check out SPS 2 Minute Drill

css.php